Contact Us:

United Kingdom, USA & Dubai

Stuart Alexander

Stuart Alexander - Director

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 867206

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

stuart.alexander@lansdownechemicals.com

Michael Young

Michael Young - Sales Manager UK and Dubai

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 867204

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

michael.young@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Adam Carlin - Lead Buyer & US Business Strategist

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

adam.carlin@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

William Money - Sales Co-ordinator & Customer Service Advisor

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 867203

Fax +44 (0) 1993 843081

william.money@lansdownechemicals.com

Dean Matienzo

Dean Matienzo - Sales Manager North America

New Jersey, USA

Tel +1 973 886 3778

Fax +1 973 346 1106

dean.matienzo@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Belinda Maddalena - Administration Manager

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

belinda.maddalena@lansdownechemicals.com

Leila Gush - UK & Dubai Logistics Co-ordinator

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

leila.gush@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Agnes Nadzieja - USA Import & Delivery Co-Ordinator

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

agnes.nadzieja@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Mark McVeigh - Regulatory Affairs, Quality, REACH & QC Manager

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

mark.mcveigh@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Becca Coleman - REACH Officer & Regulatory Affairs Assistant

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

becca.coleman@lansdownechemicals.com

Richard Clarke - Accounts Manager

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

richard.clarke@lansdownechemicals.com

Adam Carlin

Suzanne Royston - Accounts

Winstons House, Carterton, Oxfordshire, OX18 3EZ, United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1993 843081

Fax +44 (0) 1993 841261

suzanne.royston@lansdownechemicals.com

Benelux and other European Countries

Robert Moss - Commercial Director

Cornelis van Beuzekom - Director

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

cornelis.vanbeuzekom@lansdownechemicals.nl

Robert Moss - Commercial Director

Sander van 't Hof - Account Manager

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 0524

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

sander.vanthof@lansdownechemicals.nl

Robert Moss - Commercial Director

Asia Saakova - Account Manager

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

asia.saakova@lansdownechemicals.nl

Robert Moss - Commercial Director

Vince Richters - Sales Representative

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 0524

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

vince.richters@lansdownechemicals.nl


Sandra Agte - Finance

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

sandra.agte@lansdownechemicals.nl

Evelien Lopez

Evelien Lopez - Purchasing & Import Co-ordinator

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

evelien.lopez@lansdownechemicals.nl

Lisette Turenhout

Lisette Turenhout - Sales Logistics & Administration Co-ordinator

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

lisette.turenhout@lansdownechemicals.nl


Lillian Ardjosemito - Purchasing & Logistics Administrator Co-ordinator

Rivium Oostlaan 45A, 2909 LL, Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 10 235 1040

Fax +31 (0) 10 288 7151

lillian.ardjosemito@lansdownechemicals.nl

China

Wenjun Wang

Wenjun Wang - General Manager

Room#706, 19# Building Yongjingwan, Kunshan, Jiangsu, P.R.China

Tel +86 (0) 512 5730 6999

Fax +86 (0) 512 5733 2979

wenjunwang@lansdownechemicals.com.cn

Alvin Wang

Alvin Wang - Logistics and Administration Co-ordinator

Room#706, 19# Building Yongjingwan, Kunshan, Jiangsu, P.R.China

Tel +86 (0) 512 5730 6999

Fax +86 (0) 512 5733 2979

alvinwang@lansdownechemicals.com.cn

Lily

Lilly Wang - Commercial Assistant

Room#706, 19# Building Yongjingwan, Kunshan, Jiangsu, P.R.China

Tel +86 (0) 512 5730 6999

Fax +86 (0) 512 5733 2979

lillywang@lansdownechemicals.com.cn

Effy

Amy Dai - Logistics and Administration Co-ordinator

Room#706, 19# Building Yongjingwan, Kunshan, Jiangsu, P.R.China

Tel +86 (0) 512 5730 6999

Fax +86 (0) 512 5733 2979

amydai@lansdownechemicals.com.cn